About us

«Dordoi Plaza»
in new format

Dordoi Plaza shopping center is the multifunctional complex with a total area more than 70000 sq.m located in the downtown Bishkek on crossing of two largest streets of Ibraimov and the Chui avenue. In the territory of a complex are placed: trade galleries, business center, amusement park for children, modern movie theater, multilevel parking on 800 cars and many other things.

The first object of Dordoi Plaza shopping center was open in 2003 and successfully functions to this day. The second object of Dordoi Plaza shopping center was planned in 2008. In 2014 construction was begun and in September, 2018 amazing opening of Dordoi Plaza 2 shopping center took place!

Old Traditions In New Format

Today the total area of a complex Dordoi Plaza is 70,471 sq.m on which are located:

- Dordoi Plaza 1 shopping center;

- Dordoi Plaza 2 shopping center;

- Business center;

- multilevel parking.

You will find trade boutiques of clothes of footwear and accessories of such brands in Dordoi Plaza shopping Center as: Calliope, Terranova, BrandsOutlet, Nike, Adidas, Joma, Li-Ning, Incanto, Ekonika, Nursace, Alibi, Enrico Rosetti, Nature Republic, Euphoria, shop of electronics and Sulpak household appliances, grocery hypermarket "Frunze", amusement park for children of Mamalak, 8-screen modern movie theater "Cinematica" with the IMAX and Dolby Atmos halls, numerous cafes and restaurants, offices of banks and many other things.

200+

Shops

800+

parking places

+15

years on the market

15000

visitors everyday

Dordoi Plaza shopping center conforms to all standards of safety:

- 12 emergency exits,

- automatic fire-extinguishing system

- system of the sound notification

- round-the-clock system of video surveillance

- automatic system of smoke removal

All this does shopping center safe for our visitors and their children.

We are glad you to see every day from 10:00 till 22:00. Welcome to Dordoi Plaza!

О Нас

«Дордой Плаза»
в новом формате

ТРЦ "Дордой Плаза" - это мультифункциональный комплекс общей площадью более 70000 кв.м, расположенный в центре города Бишкек, на пересечении двух крупнейших улиц Ибраимова и проспект Чуй. На территории комплекса размещены: торговые галереи, бизнес-центр, парк развлечений для детей, современный кинотеатр, многоуровневая автостоянка на 800 автомобилей и многое другое.

Первый объект ТРЦ "Дордой Плаза" был открыт в 2003 году и успешно функционирует по сей день. Второй объект ТРЦ "Дордой Плаза" был запланирован в 2008 году. В 2014 году было начато строительство и в сентябре 2018 года состоялось грандиозное открытие ТРЦ "Дордой Плаза 2"!

Старые Традиции В Новом Формате

На сегодняшний день общая площадь комплекса "Дордой Плаза" составляет 70 471 кв.м, на которых расположены:

- ТРЦ "Дордой Плаза 1";

- ТРЦ "Дордой Плаза 2";

- Бизнес-центр;

-многоуровневая автостоянка.

В ТРЦ "Дордой Плаза" вы найдете торговые бутики одежды обуви и аксессуаров таких брендов как: Calliope, Terranova, BrandsOutlet,Nike, Adidas, Joma, Li-Ning, Incanto, Эконика, Nursace, Alibi, Enrico Rosetti, Nature Republic, Euphoria, магазин электроники и бытовой техники Sulpak, продуктовый гипермаркет "Фрунзе", парк развлечений для детей "Мамалак", 8-зальный современный кинотеатр "Cinematica" с залами IMAX и Dolby Atmos, многочисленные кафе и рестораны, отделения банков и многое другое.

200+

Магазинов

800+

мест в паркинге

+15

лет на рынке

15000

посетителей в день

ТРЦ "Дордой Плаза" соответствует всем стандартам безопасности:

- 12 эвакуационных выходов,

- система автоматического пожаротушения

- система звукового оповещения

- круглосуточная система видеонаблюдения

- автоматическая система дымоудаления

Все это делает торговый центр безопасным для наших посетителей и их детей.

Мы рады вас видеть каждый день с 10:00 до 22:00. Добро пожаловать в Дордой Плазу!